Contact Info

Address:
170 Ferguson Lane
Taylorsville, NC 28681
Phone: (828) 632-2987
Fax: (828) 632-6550
E-mail: info@hickorycove.org

Information about registration and rental groups
info@hickorycove.org

Camper mail (put camper’s name in subject line)
camper@hickorycove.org

Chuck Myers, Executive Director
chuck@hickorycove.org

Ruth Myers, Food Service Manager
ruth@hickorycove.org

Barry Allison, Business Manager
barry@hickorycove.org

Char Salewski, Health Care Manager
char@hickorycove.org

Sylvia Mooney, Registrar
sylvia@hickorycove.org

Caleb Myers, Camp Director
caleb@hickorycove.org

Karen Myers, Aquatics Director
karen@hickorycove.org

Micah Chin, Marketing & Fundraising Director
micah@hickorycove.org

Joe Hansen, Program Director
joe@hickorycove.org

© Hickory Cove Bible Camp | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Admin